SERVICES


Due to low levels of attendance, there are no longer Sunday evening Services available at the Centre,

however, we will be introducing new weekend activities soon. The popular Wednesday Evenings

of Mediumship (no spiritual talk, just mediumship) run each week, starting at 7.30pm and finishing

around 9pm.


Please note: unlike other Centres and Churches, we do not charge a set fee for Evenings of Mediumship

(typically £3 to £5), so we ask that if you do attend, you donate generously. This will allow us to continue

providing these evenings without charging an entrance fee and will also help with running costs, such as

lighting, heating, mediums fees, etc.


EVENINGS OF MEDIUMSHIP OCTOBER TO DECEMBER 2017:

Wednesday 25th October              at 7.30pm                Ray Prendergast & Stewart

Wednesday 1st November            at 7.30pm                Andy Mulligan (Spirit Art)

Wednesday 8th November           at 7.30pm                Poppy Bowling

Wednesday 15th November         at 7.30pm                Patsy Anderson

Wednesday 22nd November        at 7.30pm                Dave Chapman

Wednesday 29th November         at 7.30pm                Owen Williams

Wednesday 6th December           at 7.30pm                Gerald Bellamy

Wednesday 13th December         at 7.30pm                Michael Lennon

​Wednesday 20th December         at 7.30pm                Jonathan Whitaker

Wednesday 27th December         at 7.30pm                Closed